Facebook

MAJOR SPONSORS

vantage holdings website link and logo

Brothers Rugby Club - Sunshine Coast

320 Nicklin Way
Bokarina QLD 4575

Telephone: 0418 151 018
Email: admin@brothersrugbysc.com.au

Map

 

Age Group Coordinators 2016

Please contact your age group co-ordinators with any queries related to age level
Under 6 Lucas Gibson lucasgibson77@yahoo.com.au
Under 7 Mark Tucker Alison_tucker@bigpond.com
Under 8 Mark Price langprice44@bigpond.com
Under 9 Paul Butler tapbutler1@gmail.com
Under 10 Mark Lonergan markvertical67@outlook.com
Under 11 Lenny McCulloch lennymccomms@bigpond.com
Under 12 Chris Dowd chris@alphafinance.net.au
Under 13 Michael Craig michael@caloundraremovals.com.au
Under 14 Dan Cashin dan@logicalsales.com.au
Under 15 John Craven president@brothersrugbysc.com.au
Under 16 Shane Buckley shane@igear.com.au 
Under 17/18 Michael Vidulich michael@swimfit.com.au 

Brothers Rugby Club Sunshine Coast Committee


president
President

John Craven

president@brothersrugbysc.com.au


Vice President
Vice President

Clayton Williams

vice.president@brothersrugbysc.com.au


treasurer
Treasurer

Glenn Carmichael

treasurer@brothersrugbysc.com.au


Facilities Manager

Kev Cook

facilities@brothersrugbysc.com.au


Secretary
Secretary

Rochelle Williams

secretary@brothersrugbysc.com.au


Coaching Director
Coaching Director

Michael Vidulich

coaching@brothersrugbysc.com.au